RESTAURANT ORIGINAL FOR ITS VENUE OR ENTERTAINMENT

Madame Brasserie

1er étage de la Tour Eiffel - 75007 Paris Tour Eiffel - Invalides
Book now
"Tucked away on the first floor of the Eiffel Tower, Madame Brasserie invites you to share your experience. Between the architectural details of the monument and the view over the whole of Paris, the brasserie offers you a unique moment with your family, your partner or your friends.

On the ground floor, you can enjoy an intimate lounge area. Upstairs, the dining room offers two completely different atmospheres depending on the time of day: family-friendly at lunchtime, followed by a cosy atmosphere in the evening.
Chef Thierry Marx is responsible for the menu: a man of commitment and transmission, he has chosen to honour contemporary brasserie cuisine by working with local, seasonal and environmentally-friendly produce.

:

More than 60€

:

Lunch : noon or 1.30pm and dinner : 6.30pm or 9pm

Services

  • Brunch
  • Panoramic view
:

60

French cuisine:

Traditional cuisine

Sustainable approach

Madame Brasserie is reducing its carbon footprint through four key actions: prioritising sustainable food by rebalancing proteins, reducing food waste through operational changes, waste management, and local and seasonal sourcing with artisanal collaboration.
The Guilde des Artisans de la Tour Eiffel, an exceptional label, promotes the culinary professions of the Ile-de-France region and makes the best products available to visitors to the Eiffel Tower monument. Madame Brasserie's menu is a logical extension of this approach, changing with the seasons.rant.

Handicap

Offer adapted to disabled people
Physical

Physical impairment: restaurant on 1st floor of the Eiffel Tower is accessible, adapted toilets, lift.

Paris for people with disabilities

Official partner

Map

Map
Address
1er étage de la Tour Eiffel
75007 Paris
Public transportation
(M)
6Bir-Hakeim Grenelle
(RER)
CChamp de Mars Tour Eiffel
(B)
42Tour Eiffel
82Champ De Mars

RESTAURANT ORIGINAL PAR LE LIEU OU L'ANIMATION

Madame Brasserie

1er étage de la Tour Eiffel - 75007 Paris Tour Eiffel - Invalides
Réserver
« Nichée au premier étage de la tour Eiffel, Madame Brasserie vous invite au partage. Entre les détails architecturaux du monument et la vue sur tout Paris, la brasserie vous offre un moment unique en famille, en couple ou entre amis.

Au rez-de-chaussée, vous pourrez profiter d’un espace lounge dans une ambiance intimiste. A l’étage, la salle à manger vous propose deux ambiances totalement différentes en fonction des moments de la journée : une offre familiale et conviviale le midi pour ensuite laisser place à une ambiance feutrée le soir.
Le chef Thierry Marx signe la carte : homme d’engagement et de transmission, il choisit de mettre à l’honneur une cuisine de brasserie contemporaine en travaillant avec des produits locaux, de saison et respectueux de l’environnement.

Horaires et prix

Prix moyen à la carte :

Supérieur à 60€

Plus d'infos sur les horaires :

Déjeuner : 12h ou 13h30 et dîner : 18h30 ou 21h

Services

  • Brunch
  • Groupe accepté
  • Vue panoramique
Capacité groupe maximum :

60

Cuisine française :

Cuisine traditionnelle

Démarche durable

Madame Brasserie réduit son empreinte carbone via quatre actions clés : priorité à une alimentation durable en rééquilibrant les protéines, réduction du gaspillage alimentaire par des changements opérationnels, gestion des déchets, et approvisionnement local et saisonnier avec collaboration artisanale.
La Guilde des Artisans de la tour Eiffel, label d‘exception, valorise les artisans des métiers de bouche d’Ile-de-France met les meilleurs produits à disposition des visiteurs du monument de la tour Eiffel. La carte de Madame Brasserie s’inscrit en toute logique dans cette démarche avec une carte qui évolue au fil des saisons.

Handicap

Offre adaptée aux personnes handicapées
Moteur

Toilettes accessibles
Salle de restauration adaptée

Données fournies par l'établissement et non vérifiées par Paris je t'aime. Nous vous invitons à contacter l'établissement pour vous assurer de son accessibilité.

Handicap : Séjourner à Paris

Partenaire officiel

Plan

Plan
Adresse
1er étage de la Tour Eiffel
75007 Paris
Transports publics
(M)
6Bir-Hakeim Grenelle
(RER)
CChamp de Mars Tour Eiffel
(B)
82Champ De Mars

Informations pratiques

Moyens de paiement acceptés
  • Amex
  • Eurocard / Mastercard
  • Carte JCB
  • Carte China Union Pay
  • CB/Visa