Bewertungen Paris Passlib' - offizieller City-Pass von Paris

Buchen
56 Kunden haben uns ihre Meinung geben
4.59/5
Louise D.
5/5
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
10 Juni 2024
Je serai à Paris avec mes 2 amies en septembre prochain 2024, alors je n’ai pas encore fais les activités choisis avec Paris Passlib’City. Mais j’aimerais souligner le bon service que j’ai reçu jusqu’à maintenant de l’Office de tourisme,Paris je t’aime. J’ai eu de l’aide pour quelques difficultés alors pour moi 10/10 🤩merci.
Stefan M.
5/5
Hilfe, wenn wirklich nötig!!!
21 Mai 2024
Bei der Bestellung meiner Reiseunterlagen sind mir kleine Fehler unterlaufen, die konnten über Paris je t'aime sofort und problemlos gelöst werden. Selbst vor Ort sind beim Buchen noch Fragen aufgetaucht, die innerhalb weniger Stunden beseitigt wurden. Ich bin mit Paris je t'aime und auch mit dem Passlib' sehr zufrieden gewesen.
Mikinley M.
4/5
14 April 2024
I thought the pass was a great way to start exploring Paris. I did several activities I would never have found on my own (perfume making, personal audio walking tours) that I really enjoyed. I had a little trouble knowing which number to use for the external booking sites, but everything worked out okay. Overall a great pass for people experiencing Paris for the first time or who aren’t really sure what they want to do.
Luis O.
4/5
En general bien pero......
1 April 2024
En general bien, pero no pudimos hacer todas las actividades que queríamos debido afluencia de turistas.
Ionut A.
3/5
Feedback to improve
27 März 2024

For BigBus the code wasn't available, so I chose Tootbus.
For Louvre and Eiffel it's uncomfortable to make the reservation with minimum 48h in advance.
For Bateau Parisien I had to wait in line and take the ticket from the cash office.
So, I was not so enthusiastic about this experience.

Matthias H.
4/5
26 März 2024
Pass beinhaltet die wesentlichen Highlights von Paris und bringt über alles eine gewisse Ersparnis. Mithilfe des zugesandten Online-Passes kann man sich durch Anwählen der einzelnen "Kacheln" zu den Sightseeingsund Angeboten einen guten Überblick verschaffen und auch gleich buchen, allerdings nicht für den Louvre (und Eiffelturm?), sondern dazu nur Terminwünsche äußern, die mit Verzögerung auch durchaus abschlägig aber Alternativ- Vorschlägen per Mail quittiert werden. Leider dazu also keine Transparenz und Planungssicherheit. Leider auch keine telefonische Erreichbarkeit. Tipp: Pass frühzeitig kaufen und rechtzeitig die besonders begehrten Highlights mit passsenden Zeitvorgaben buchen. Stornomöglichkeit bis 3 Tage davor!
Carlos M.
4/5
Much to work on...
22 März 2024

Just gave on more star because of the excelent help give by the staff at the turism post next to the Eiffel tower.
Could be better. I experienced problema when I tried to visit the tower.
As the Louvre, a date and time must be arranged before visiting. Only, on the internet, the Paris Je T'aimes this information was not obvious and the QRcode was missleading, as I thought the tickets would be discounted directy. And the APP is mandatory too. Not so obvious too. As it wouldn't be for the Turism office to be Open, just by chance, I would have simply missed something. The only activity I went straight through, was in Pompidou museum where the QRcode worked perfectly. I just felt I was the first to show my Paris City pass at some places...

Dhananjay B.
5/5
18 März 2024
Good experience
Benjamin L.
4/5
iPhone user interface needs a little work
17 März 2024
The use of the app on an iPhone is a little clunky. When I tried to register multiple pass numbers to make reservations at the Eiffel Tower, the user interface did not work. Also, I had requested assistance with getting tickets at 5:30 PM when my son (who is not on the pass since he is under 18 and gets into museums free) purchased tickets through the Eiffel Tower website, but this was not accommodated, so now our family will go to the Eiffel Tower at separate times instead of together.
Grégory B.
5/5
Parfait pour visiter Paris !
7 März 2024
Fonctionnement du pass très simple et intuitif, je recommande !
John G.
4/5
5 März 2024
Disappointed that the app did not allow us to book for multiple people and this wasted a lot of my time, but the help desk did resolve the issue by taking the booking via email.
Justine S.
5/5
4 März 2024

Très belle offre . C'est dommage qu'on ne peut pas voir l'application avant d'acheter le pass. L'application donne , en effet , toutes les explications sur les activités proposées dans le pdf.
On a passé un séjour super agréable :)

AHNRAEL M.
2/5
28 Februar 2024
Si pudieran mejorar la página y poner diversos idiomas sería genial, no hay castellano, siendo uno de los idiomas más usados en el mundo.
JEROME R.
5/5
25 Februar 2024

Super produit, qui permet de trouver des actives et visites sur paris , sans trop chercher
Par contre , le musée de la magie , n'est pas a la hauteur de satisfaction , de toutes les actives du pass ( visite virtuelle de paris, bateaux sur la seine , ...)

Borgogni M.
4/5
1 Februar 2024
Le service était très utile. Le seul défaut c'est la réservation pour le Louvre et la Tour Effeil, elles font référence au site et il faut attendre la confirmation, elle devrait être plus immédiate comme les autres activités où il suffit de télécharger des e-billets
Sarat K.
5/5
23 Januar 2024

It's worth the money to buy!
Had an issue to book the Eiffel Tower, but staff helped me to sort out very quick!

Albert M.
5/5
17 Januar 2024
Rien à reprocher. Facile à utiliser. Aucune mauvaise surprise !
Jason P.
4/5
Good idea to visit a range of sites, but purchase as early as possible.
14 Januar 2024
Good way to pay upfront for attractions in Paris. Good selection of activities to choose from in each category. Would recommend ordering the pass as early as possible as there is a short waiting period before you receive the pass. Most attractions are walk-up and don't require pre-booking and those that are do book up quickly.
Riccardo B.
2/5
1 Januar 2024

Di per sé è comodo, bisogna però chiarire meglio le modalità di utilizzo delle singole esperienze, molti biglietti inoltre richiedono comunque la prenotazione di data e ora, e non si capisce quali finché non scarichi il biglietto.
Attenzione che una volta scaricato il ticket non si può più modificare!

Bastos Martins Bicalho D.
5/5
Top.
8 Dezember 2023
The atencious and experts !
Debora V.
5/5
30 November 2023
Comodo, veloce ed economico
Neida A.
5/5
22 November 2023
La experiencia ha estado muy bien, he utilizado los pases de las atracciones sin mayor problema y el único que tuve que contactar fue el del museo de Louvre pero recibí respuesta efectiva y los pases 3 días antes de el día que los necesitaba para mis planes diarios, así que estuvo muy bien! Gracias
Antwort von Paris je t'aime - Tourismusbüro
22 November 2023

Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión con nosotros. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros, ya que nos ayudan a mejorar continuamente nuestro servicio.
Nos complace saber que su experiencia con nuestras tarjetas Paris Passlib' ha sido excelente. Nos llena de satisfacción saber que las ha utilizado sin ningún problema.
Y nos complace que esto haya contribuido a que su experiencia haya sido aún más agradable.

Le agradecemos sinceramente sus amables palabras y su confianza en nuestros servicios. Esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida en el futuro.

No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o necesidad. Muchas gracias.

Atentamente

El equipo Paris je t’aime - Office de tourisme

Steve H.
5/5
21 November 2023
Pompidou was closed both times I tried to go because they were on strike. Such an authentic French experience!
Antwort von Paris je t'aime - Tourismusbüro
23 November 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you were unable to visit the Centre Pompidou on your two attempts due to strikes.but I hope that despite this, you were able to enjoy other aspects of French culture and your stay in Paris. If you have any further questions or need recommendations for other activities, please don't hesitate to ask!
team Paris je t'aime - Office de tourisme

Xavier P.
4/5
14 November 2023
Très bon week-end à refaire
Jennifer F.
3/5
Do not recommend
14 November 2023
Subsequent description were not in English. That made it difficult to understand how to coordinate the online ticket and schedule times for entrance to the two most popular museums. Definitely need to improve on instructions.
Antwort von Paris je t'aime - Tourismusbüro
16 November 2023

First of all, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is invaluable to us, enabling us to constantly improve our service.

We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you encountered when trying to select your activities. We understand how important it is for you to fully enjoy your experience, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

Please note that we have a customer service team available from 9am to 6pm to assist you with all your online bookings and to help coordinate entry times for the two most popular museums.

We hope you had a pleasant stay in Paris and that you will visit us again soon.

The Paris je t'aime team - Tourist Office

Graziella W.
4/5
8 November 2023
Très pratique et économique pour les adultes étant donnée que bcp de musée sont gratuit pour les enfants. Recommandation uniformiser l'outil pour toutes les options car pour la majorité des lieux la validation du pass la procédure est différente.
Marilisa D.
2/5
Non è stato utile
6 November 2023
Non è stato possibile utilizzare tutti i pass non è specificato che é necessario effettuare la prenotazione e non c’era disponibilità durante il mio soggiorno!
Antwort von Paris je t'aime - Tourismusbüro
8 November 2023

Hello Marilisa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Paris Passlib' and we are sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations.
All instructions to use the pass are detailed on the voucher your receive on the day of your booking. The download of the application is necessary to enjoy all the activities included.
Please note the Paris Passlib' is valid for several months, according the expiration date indicated on your voucher. In that case, you'll be able to book your activities later if you wish.
We hope you had a great time in Paris anyway and you will come back visit the city again.
The Paris je t'aime - Office de Tourisme de Paris team

Noemi A.
5/5
2 November 2023
card molto utile con varie possibilità di visite ed esperienze!
Amélie L.
4/5
27 Oktober 2023
Très bonne idée que ce pass. Nous avons profité des activités, cependant nous avons remarqué que les prestataires n'étaient pas toujours très au point pour nous accueillir avec ce type de pass (ex. musée grévin, musée d'orsay) et nous avons dû attendre en caisse.
MARTINE A.
5/5
19 Oktober 2023

Mon avis est très bon, j'ai eu des relations avec Mr Bruno explicites maintenant
ses mes nièces qui viennent du sud-est de la France qui vont profiter et connaitre Paris le 24/10 jusqu'au 26/10

Denis PUIREUX
3/5
activité validée pourtant complète
7 Oktober 2023
Je n'ai pu bénéficier que de 2 activités celle de sainte chapelle est complète demain alors que j'ai un Qr code. Puis-je la remplacer par une autre activité j'ai mon train retour demain après-midi je ne peux changer de date pour ste chapelle complète
Carole C.
4/5
25 September 2023
Très satisfaite mais à cause d'une mauvaise manipulation j'ai perdu une visite pour laquelle je n'ai eu aucun justificatif ni qr code. Dommage !!@
Avinash G.
5/5
25 September 2023
Great package / Hassle-free
Linda P.
1/5
Attention! Le site ne fonctionne pas bien
23 September 2023

Attention...
Nous avons fait l'achat de la Paris PassLib. (198 Euros) Nous avions 5 activités à choisir. Le site n'a plus fonctionné à partir de notre 3ième réservation. Nous avons dû nous rendre 3 fois à l'office de tourisme. Ces derniers ont été exceptionnels pour nous aider par contre, ils nous ont expliqué que le site était "géré" par une autre équipe. Impossible d'obtenir de réponse car ils étaient en réunion! Nous avons demandé un remboursement, Ils nous ont accordé un remboursement de 47,80 euros uniquement pour les 2 PassLib. Aucun remboursement pour nous être déplacés 3 fois à l'Office du Tourisme de Paris 29 rue Rivoli qui était à plus de 45 minutes à pieds de notre Hôtel. Les gens qui étaient au comptoir de l'office du Tourisme nous ont dit que nous n'étions pas les seuls clients à se plaindre. Donc, choisissez une autre pass que la PassLib....

Gretchen D.
5/5
4 September 2023
Very helpful in getting our reservations booked!
Jessica
2/5
2 September 2023

I found the site very difficult to navigate and booking tickets for the Louvre/ Eiffel tower should have been easier than filling out the form and waiting for a response to them negotiate a time via email. It was very difficult to find out who to contact for questions when out of Paris and no number to contact.
I did like that the pass included most important sites but could have also been cheeper.

Sheila T.
4/5
30 August 2023
Pour la visite du Musée d'Orsay, on n'a pas fait attention aux horaires d'ouverture/fermeture des salles et du musée. La visite a été écourtée... les agents d'accueil auraient pu nous informer qu'il nous restait moins de 2h pour le visiter... sinon on a passé un bon moment pour chaque activité choisie. Et je recommanderai ces Pass à mes ami(e)s 🙂
Alessandro D.
4/5
30 August 2023
Ci sono stati dei problemi nelle prenotazioni ma alla fine (anche se ci è voluto un paio di giorni) sono stati risolti.
Stéphanie D.
5/5
25 August 2023

Parfait!
Très simple pour activer et utiliser le pass!
Je recommande vivement !

Olivier P.
5/5
23 August 2023

Chouette pass pour réaliser l'une ou l'autre activité sur Paris.
Encore un grand merci à l'équipe de l'Office de tourisme de l'hôtel de ville pour la qualité de leur service suite à la confusion d'achat sur internet.

Glòria G.
5/5
16 August 2023

Una solución perfecta para nosotros que fuimos dos días.
Personal eficiente y siempre dispuesto a ayudar en las dificultades.
Muchas gracias.

Anna F.
5/5
15 August 2023
Très pratique pour visiter Paris.
Fabrice F.
1/5
Réservations impossibles
27 Juli 2023
Réservation très compliquée sauf musées pour le reste proposé impossible….
Frederic F.
5/5
25 Juli 2023
Great, everything works well with the pass.
Maryline H.
1/5
Je déconseille fortement !!!
13 Juli 2023

Très déçu car aucun e- billet ne passait au niveau de l'application . Nous n'avons eu accès à aucune activité proposée par le pass payé 93 euros quand même sur le site "Paris je t'aime", site que personne ne connaissais d'ailleurs.
N'ayant pas un budget pour repayer et faire la queue aux entrées, nous avons abandonné.
je ne recommande pas et je conseille de prendre les billets directement aux lieux que vous souhaitez visiter.
C'est d'ailleurs ce qui nous a été recommandé aux caisses d'entrée.
Nous avons perdu 93 euros, bien dommage car j'en parlerai autour de moi pour éviter que d'autres gens soit dans la même situation que nous !!!!

Christine T.
5/5
12 Juli 2023
Excellent ce mini pass et pour 2 jours et demi sur place, exactement ce qu'il nous fallait! Le top a été la demi journée à vélo: je n'en reviens pas que Paris se soit transformé en "ville vélo"! Le rêve pour nous touristes 🥳
David C.
5/5
11 Juli 2023
Great service within hours of an internet inquiry.
VICTOR MANUEL C.
2/5
11 Juli 2023

Tiene buenos lugares para visitar en los paquetes turisticos, pero no entiendo porque no tiene la aplicacion y la pagina web lEL IDIOMA ESPAÑOL.
POR FAVOR INCLUYAN EL IDIOMA ESPAÑOL EN LA APLICACION Y LA PAGINA PARA TODAS LAS FUNCIONES.

Karen F.
5/5
A Must Have!
10 Juli 2023
The pass was a great way to see the city and everything worked perfectly. It made our vacation stress free.
JOSE ABEL M.
4/5
6 Juli 2023

Las actividades son experiencias inolvidables, especialmente el museo de Orsay, el cual visitamos porque no conseguimos reserva para el Louvre. Quería comentar que creo que el precio de la tarjeta debía ser más barata para los niños . En varias visitas a las que fuimos entraron sin que nos pidiesen la tarjeta porque era gratis para los menores de 18 años.