TRAIN STATIONS AND LEFT-LUGGAGE

Gare de Lyon

Place Louis Armand - 75012 Paris
Located in the heart of the 12th arrondissement, Gare de Lyon welcomes 110 million visitors a year. Trains depart to serve central-eastern and south-eastern France. Built in 1855, and redesigned by the Toulon architect Marius Toudoire for the Universal Exhibition of 1900, the station is also famous for its impressive architectural features, such as the Clock Tower (by Charles Garnier, who created the opera of the same name). This monument, classified as a historical monument, offers a panoramic view of the capital from its 67 metres high.

The station is divided into three large halls. Hall 1 is the historic hall of the station, dominated by the emblematic restaurant Le Train Bleu, a true Parisian institution that is worth a visit on its own. Its large forecourt is enlivened in summer by terraces and pop-up stores. Hall 2, modern and bright, welcomes mainline travellers and offers a wide range of restaurants. Hall 3 - underground - provides access to the OuiGo trains and offers fast food. These three halls are linked by two shopping galleries: the Galerie Diderot (beauty, accessories and ready-to-wear shops) and the Salle des Fresques (a must-see shopping experience for mainline passengers).

Opening hours and prices

:

Locker fees (flat-rate fee for initial 24-hour rental period): small locker: €5.50; medium locker: €7.50; large locker: €9.50. Then €5 per 24-hour period.

:

The station is open every day (including public holidays) from 4:45am to 1:30am in the morning. Baggage lockers are available every day (including public holidays) from 6:15am to 10pm - Hall 3.

Handicap

Offer adapted to disabled people
Physical

The Gare de Lyon provides the Accès Plus service to assist and accompany people with limited mobility in the station and to trains. The reception desk is open daily, including holidays: from 6am to midnight. Tel.: +33 (0) 8 90 64 06 50 - Fax : +33 (0) 8 25 82 59 57 - email: [email protected]
Facilities available at the Gare de Lyon: lifts.

Paris for people with disabilities

Map

Map
Address
Place Louis Armand
75012 Paris
Parking lot
(P)
Mediterranee, 46 Rue de Chalon - 75012 Paris
Public transportation
(M)
114Gare de Lyon
(RER)
AGare de Lyon
DParis - Gare de Lyon
(B)
61659129Gare De Lyon - Diderot
20Gare De Lyon - Van Gogh

Useful information

GARES ET CONSIGNES

Gare de Lyon

Place Louis Armand - 75012 Paris Gare de Lyon - Bercy
Située au cœur du 12e arrondissement, la gare de Lyon accueille 110 millions de visiteurs par an. Les trains au départ desservent le centre-est et le sud-est de la France. Construite en 1855, et repensée par l’architecte toulonnais Marius Toudoire à l'occasion de l'exposition universelle de 1900, la gare est également célèbre pour ses éléments architecturaux impressionnants, tels que la Tour de l'Horloge (de Charles Garnier à qui l'on doit l'opéra du même nom). Ce monument, classé monuments historiques, offre une vue panoramique sur la capitale du haut de ses 67 mètres.
La gare est répartie en trois grands halls. Le hall 1 est le hall historique de la gare, dominé par le restaurant emblématique Le Train Bleu, véritable institution parisienne qui vaut à elle seule le détour. Son grand parvis est animé en été par les terrasses et des pop-up stores. Le hall 2, moderne et lumineux, accueille les voyageurs Grandes Lignes, et propose une belle offre de restauration. Le hall 3 - souterrain - permet notamment d’accéder aux trains OuiGo, et propose offre de restauration rapide. Ces trois halles sont reliés par deux galeries commerçantes : la Galerie Diderot (boutiques de beauté, d’accessoires et de prêt à porter) et la Salle des Fresques (parcours shopping incontournable de la clientèle Grandes Lignes).

Horaires et prix

Tarifs :

Tarification des consignes : Petit casier : 5,50 € - Moyen casier : 7,50 € - Grand casier : 9,50 € - Durée forfaitaire de dépôt : 24 heures - Au-delà : 5 € par période de 24 heures.

Horaires :

La gare est ouverte tous les jours (jours fériés inclus) de 4 h 45 à 1 h 30. Les consignes automatiques sont ouvertes tous les jours (jours fériés inclus) de 6 h 15 à 22 h - Hall 3, sortie côté rue de Bercy.

Handicap

Offre adaptée aux personnes handicapées
Moteur

Véhicule adatpé
Personnel sensibilisé

Données fournies par l'établissement et non vérifiées par Paris je t'aime. Nous vous invitons à contacter l'établissement pour vous assurer de son accessibilité.

Séjourner à Paris avec un handicap

Plan

Plan
Adresse
Place Louis Armand
75012 Paris
Parking
(P)
Mediterranee, 46 Rue de Chalon - 75012 Paris
Transports publics
(M)
114Gare de Lyon
(RER)
AGare de Lyon
DParis - Gare de Lyon
(B)
61659129Gare De Lyon - Diderot
20Gare De Lyon - Van Gogh

Informations pratiques