OTHERS, SERVICE PROVIDERS

Veronica Antonelli - Artiste soliste lyrique

Veronica Antonelli performs a capella vocal performances in unconventional places (from a hot air balloon, a trapeze, on water, underground, in natural-historical-industrial heritage, and museums) by interpreting songs adapted to the vibration of each monument (eclectic and international repertoire: baroque-opera arias -French melody- sacred songs-operetta-jazz-chansons de Paris-revolutionary songs...) in order to surprise guests at events, product launches, inauguration of sites, seminars...; concerts in performance halls/theaters with microphone (repertoire: jazz, pop, songs from Paris...) and accompaniment (piano, orchestra, musical formation...) .
Author, lyricist & composer, member of SACEM, SACD & SCPP, she puts her spoken voice at the service of brands by creating jingles and/or the podcast content of the company or of the event to be mediated.
Well-being in business, professional lyrical artist since 1996, she offers workshops for amateurs and professionals (events, companies, seminars, individuals, Works Councils...) " capitalize on one's strengths” by means of the singing voice, by mastering breathing, managing emotions, projection of the spoken voice (anchoring, body management, visualization, relaxation).

Type of event

  • Cocktail
  • Product launch

Disability

Offer adapted to disabled people
Hearing impairment
Mental
Physical
Visual

Organize an accessible event

Official partner

Useful information

+33 (0) 6 21 72 90 85

Your product has been added to your selection

Go to selection

AUTRES, PRESTATAIRES DE SERVICE

Veronica et vos événements prennent voix

NC - 75 Paris
Veronica Antonelli réalise des performances vocales a capella dans des lieux non conventionnels (depuis une montgolfière, un trapèze, sur l’eau, sous terre, dans le patrimoine naturel- historique-industriel, et les musées) en interprétant des chants adaptés à la vibration de chaque monument (répertoire éclectique et international : baroque-opéra- mélodie française- lyrique-chants sacrés- opérette-jazz-chansons de Paris-chansons révolutionnaires...) afin de surprendre les convives lors d’évènements, de lancements de produits, d’inauguration de sites, de séminaires ;
Concerts dans des salles de spectacles/ théâtres avec micro (répertoire : jazz, pop, chansons de Paris...) et accompagnement (piano, orchestre, formation musicale...) ;
Autrice, parolière & compositrice, sociétaire de la Sacem et membre de la Sacd et de la SCPP, elle met sa voix parlée au service des marques en créant jingle ou/et le contenu podcast de l’entreprise, de l’évènement à médiatiser ;
Bien-être en entreprise, artiste lyrique professionnelle depuis 1996, elle propose des ateliers pour amateurs et professionnels (évents, entreprises, séminaires, individuels, CE...) “valoriser ses atouts” au moyen de la voix chantée, par la maitrise de la respiration, la gestion des émotions, projection de la voix parlée (ancrage, gestion du corps, visualisation, relaxation).

Types d'événements

  • Cocktail
  • Lancement de produit

Handicap

Offre adaptée aux personnes handicapées
Auditif
Mental
Moteur
Visuel

Organiser un événement accessible

Partenaire officiel

Informations pratiques

+33 (0) 6 21 72 90 85

Votre produit a bien été ajouté à votre sélection

Accéder à la sélection