Opiniones Museo del Louvre : visita libre

Reservar
94 clientes dieran su opinión
4,81/5
Emmanuel G.
5/5
4 de julio de 2024
superbe le scribe accroupi une merveille qu'on ne peut découvrir que sur place, un regard hypnotisant, envoûtant...
Jussara H.
4/5
2 de julio de 2024
We couldn't get a recorded guide because the line was way too long. How about setting up more booths for audio guides?
Hao L.
5/5
27 de junio de 2024
Thoroughly enjoyed
Ayala C.
5/5
26 de junio de 2024
Ho acquistato online gli ingressi al museo di Louvre in modo molto semplice e veloce. Poi ho ricevuto i biglietti tramite e-mail. Servizio comodo e pratico, lo consiglio.
Keisha M.
5/5
J’etaime Musee du Louvre
25 de junio de 2024
Amazing!! Seeing so many artworks that I’ve read about in history classes was enchanting! Will definitely be back.
Matthias S.
5/5
21 de junio de 2024
Hat alles super funktioniert.
Fernando C.
5/5
8 de junio de 2024
Excelente atención, aclaro todas nuestras dudas.
Misuky I.
5/5
2 de junio de 2024
We enjoyed our visit to the Louvre. However, giving the fact we had previously reserved tickets for 10:30am we still needed to wait in line for an hour. It didn’t matter the time the reservation was made for. Need a little more organization on that matter.
Paola B.
5/5
26 de mayo de 2024
Museo imponente, colpiti da tanta bellezza. La Gioconda vale la visita. Che bella esperienza!
Karl L.
2/5
26 de mayo de 2024

Den richtigen Eingang zu finden, war aus dem Ticket nicht so klar ersichtlich
Auch der Hinweis, dass Kinder freien Eintritt bekommen und wie man das bucht, war für mich unklar
Ich habe daher für die Kinder ein normales Ticket gekauft
Für meine Frau bekam ich zwei Tickets und für mich musste ich nochmals ein Ticket extra buchen
Alles in allem ein etwas teurer Museumsbesuch

Birgit S.
5/5
25 de mayo de 2024
Sehr beeindruckend, gigantischer Umfang und unglaubliche Vielfalt. Der Audioguide war leider nicht sehr komfortabel. Beim nächsten Mal mit Führung.
Kai S.
5/5
20 de mayo de 2024

Es hat uns sehr gut im Louvre gefallen,

Der Zutritt und alles zusammen hat sehr gut geklappt. Das bestellen der Karten und der Erhalt der Karten war echt reibungslos.
Mein Frau und ich hatten insgesamteinen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Paris und werden definitiv noch mal wiederkommen.

Frances B.
5/5
14 de abril de 2024
Excellent
Yoganathan S.
5/5
11 de abril de 2024
Great visit and incredible museum. The biggest art pieces were mind blowing.
Ralf S.
5/5
27 de marzo de 2024

Alles Bestens, Louvre war beeindruckend.
Merci beaucoup "Parisjetaime"

Jürgen B.
5/5
24 de marzo de 2024

Einfach und unkompliziert.
Gerne immer wieder 😊

Frédéric L.
5/5
14 de marzo de 2024
Top
Jearl W.
4/5
10 de marzo de 2024
We certainly enjoyed our pre-booked tickets to enter this Musee! It was an awesome atmosphere definitely worth touring. I would suggest that the tickets clearly help folks know where they are to go specifically to avoid standing in the wrong lines and wasting significant time searching for the appropriate entrance.
Philip P.
2/5
29 de febrero de 2024
I prepaid for the audio headsets. The queue for these sets was so slow and long that I did not collect them as it would have taken far too long to get them. Surely there must be a better way of distributing the prepaid headsets ?? People don't want to join another queue after already queing for so long to enter the Museum in the first place !
Luis Fernando R.
5/5
Me extraño que en las oficinas de ustedes, las que estan por la Torre Eiffel, no hubiera personal que hablara español.
30 de enero de 2024
muy buena la reservación y el servicio. Los boletos llegaron con bastante anticipación casi al momento que los compramos.
Virginie D.
5/5
7 de enero de 2024
Parfait! Magnifique! Pas d'attente supplémentaire grâce au billet réservé.
Dominik K.
4/5
20 de diciembre de 2023

Das Louvre ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert und entspricht den Erwartungen an Exponaten. Von Gemälden, wie der Mona Lisa, über athletische Figuren von Michelangelo bis hin zu ägyptischen Mumien, alles kann dort besichtigt werden.
Hervorzuheben ist auch der unglaublich zuvorkommende Service, welcher es ermöglichte den gebuchten Termin auf einen anderen Tag zu verschieben.
Den einen Stern Abzug gibt es für die teilweise ausbleibende Beschilderung in einer anderen Sprache wie Französisch. Dies drückt oftmals die Stimmung, da man ohne Handy keine Auskunft über das Exponat erhält.

Sophie G.
5/5
29 de noviembre de 2023

Un grand merci à l'équipe de Paris je t'Aime pour son aide dans l'obtention de billets pour le Musée du Louvre pour un groupe de 155 personnes la semaine dernière.
Le service a été impeccable du début à la fin et le groupe a passé un excellent moment.
Nous ne manquerons pas de vous recontacter prochainement pour toute autre réservation.

Respuesta de Paris je t'aime - Oficina de Turismo
29 de noviembre de 2023

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfaite de notre service lors de la réservation de vos tickets du musée du Louvre. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité, et nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à faciliter votre expérience.
Merci de nous avoir fait confiance, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt.
Cordialement,
l'équipe Paris je t'aime - Office de Tourisme

Mariejel A.
5/5
27 de noviembre de 2023

Louvre is so big.
I was not able to see all of the floors despite I was 6 hours there.
I really enjoyed most of the paintings and sculptures. It was a lot for me to see all in a day. I would definitely come again soon in the future. Really enjoyed the tour 👍😍

Respuesta de Paris je t'aime - Oficina de Turismo
29 de noviembre de 2023

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfaite de votre visite du musee du Louvre. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité, et nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à faciliter votre expérience.
Merci de nous avoir fait confiance, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt.
Cordialement,
l'équipe Paris je t'aime - Office de Tourisme

Juan Carlos S.
5/5
Excelente
22 de noviembre de 2023

Todo ok, sin problemas en todo sentido.
Excelente por el medio ofrecido para la compra de los tickers.

LUCILE ET FRANCK T.
5/5
13 de noviembre de 2023
Temps d attente relativement faible. On était en novembre en meme’temps
ALBERTO C.
4/5
13 de noviembre de 2023

Recomendamos al menos audio guía
El museo es complicado de recorrer para el turista no francés

NICOLE V.
5/5
6 de noviembre de 2023
Wunderschönes Museum! Gehört zu jedem Paris Besuch dazu!
Igor et Tatyana F.
5/5
4 de noviembre de 2023

During our stay in Paris, the Tourist office helped us a lot, not only to organize our visit to the Louvre but also answered our questions regarding visits to the Chateau de la Malmaison, Fontainebleau and other places.
The agents were very attentive to details and gave us good advice.
Thank you,
Tatyana, Igor

Virginie W.
5/5
4 de noviembre de 2023
Conforme à nos attentes
James L.
5/5
1 de noviembre de 2023
Thank you for the help and all the suggestions you had for us as first time visitors to Paris.
MARIA P.
4/5
31 de octubre de 2023
Vistamos la zona dedicada a la civilización egipcia, muy interesante
Anita H.
4/5
27 de octubre de 2023

Fabulous building with some beautiful art.
I have to be honest and say that despite being an art lover, I was most impressed with the architecture and decor.
The Treasurers of Notre-Dame was a little disappointing given that there's very few treasurers left to showcase. There was also inconsistency in information provided, some on many languages and others only in French.
Overall a great visit for a good price.

Richard H.
5/5
11 de octubre de 2023
Gute zeitliche Ordnung. Sind über seitlichen Eingang in in Louvre gekommen.
Claudia M.
5/5
9 de octubre de 2023
Organized and fast entrance. Pleasant experience.
EDUARDO RAMON M.
5/5
8 de octubre de 2023
Maravilloso aunque demasiada gente
EDUARDO RAMON M.
5/5
8 de octubre de 2023
Muy bien
David E.
4/5
4 de octubre de 2023
Sehr schön, trotz vieler Menschen
Johann J.
4/5
4 de octubre de 2023

Very interesting to see such a lot of pictures and art work.
Good organisation at entrance when slot was booked.
Quite confusing inside.
Too many people standing before La Joconda (Mona Lisa)

Johann J.
5/5
4 de octubre de 2023
Great to see all the famous buildings from the upper deck of the ship.
IONA H.
5/5
29 de septiembre de 2023
Friendly and helpful staff member gave me the best advice to visit sites in Paris.
Francesca C.
5/5
29 de septiembre de 2023
Ottimo
Eduardo F.
5/5
21 de septiembre de 2023
Este museo merece muchas visitas.
Antonia G.
5/5
20 de septiembre de 2023
TODO PERFECTO
Isabelle J.
4/5
17 de septiembre de 2023
Beaucoup d’escaliers, même sur un même étage.
Constanze Valeska D.
4/5
11 de septiembre de 2023
Alles sehr beeindruckend und toll, aber es war sehr schwierig, sich zurecht zu findwn
Hahnemann C.
5/5
11 de septiembre de 2023
Le musée est très vaste et un jour ne me semble pas suffisant pour en voir tout le contenu. La beauté de ce musée n’est pas seulement ses œuvres mais aussi son architecture. Visite incontournable lors d’un voyage à Paris.
Mariella S.
5/5
6 de septiembre de 2023
La prenotazione e la visita al Louvre sono andate benissimo, le audioguide sono però difficili da utilizzare e pertanto inadeguate per una normale clientela.
Claudio F.
5/5
6 de septiembre de 2023

Organizzazione perfetta, prenotato dall'Italia ho atteso soltanto 10 minuti per entrare, nonostante fosse molto affollato.
Inutile e superfluo parlare delle meravigliose opere esposte.
Dovrò tornarci, una giornata decisamente insufficiente per poterlo visitare tutto

PETER G.
5/5
29 de agosto de 2023
Beste Vorbuchung im Gare du Nord.