Bewertungen Louvre Museum : selbstgeführte Tour

Buchen
83 Kunden haben uns ihre Meinung geben
4.8/5
Frances B.
5/5
14 April 2024
Excellent
Yoganathan S.
5/5
11 April 2024
Great visit and incredible museum. The biggest art pieces were mind blowing.
Ralf S.
5/5
27 März 2024

Alles Bestens, Louvre war beeindruckend.
Merci beaucoup "Parisjetaime"

Jürgen B.
5/5
24 März 2024

Einfach und unkompliziert.
Gerne immer wieder 😊

Frédéric L.
5/5
14 März 2024
Top
Jearl W.
4/5
10 März 2024
We certainly enjoyed our pre-booked tickets to enter this Musee! It was an awesome atmosphere definitely worth touring. I would suggest that the tickets clearly help folks know where they are to go specifically to avoid standing in the wrong lines and wasting significant time searching for the appropriate entrance.
Philip P.
2/5
29 Februar 2024
I prepaid for the audio headsets. The queue for these sets was so slow and long that I did not collect them as it would have taken far too long to get them. Surely there must be a better way of distributing the prepaid headsets ?? People don't want to join another queue after already queing for so long to enter the Museum in the first place !
Luis Fernando R.
5/5
Me extraño que en las oficinas de ustedes, las que estan por la Torre Eiffel, no hubiera personal que hablara español.
30 Januar 2024
muy buena la reservación y el servicio. Los boletos llegaron con bastante anticipación casi al momento que los compramos.
Virginie D.
5/5
7 Januar 2024
Parfait! Magnifique! Pas d'attente supplémentaire grâce au billet réservé.
Dominik K.
4/5
20 Dezember 2023

Das Louvre ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert und entspricht den Erwartungen an Exponaten. Von Gemälden, wie der Mona Lisa, über athletische Figuren von Michelangelo bis hin zu ägyptischen Mumien, alles kann dort besichtigt werden.
Hervorzuheben ist auch der unglaublich zuvorkommende Service, welcher es ermöglichte den gebuchten Termin auf einen anderen Tag zu verschieben.
Den einen Stern Abzug gibt es für die teilweise ausbleibende Beschilderung in einer anderen Sprache wie Französisch. Dies drückt oftmals die Stimmung, da man ohne Handy keine Auskunft über das Exponat erhält.

Sophie G.
5/5
29 November 2023

Un grand merci à l'équipe de Paris je t'Aime pour son aide dans l'obtention de billets pour le Musée du Louvre pour un groupe de 155 personnes la semaine dernière.
Le service a été impeccable du début à la fin et le groupe a passé un excellent moment.
Nous ne manquerons pas de vous recontacter prochainement pour toute autre réservation.

Antwort von Paris je t'aime - Tourismusbüro
29 November 2023

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfaite de notre service lors de la réservation de vos tickets du musée du Louvre. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité, et nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à faciliter votre expérience.
Merci de nous avoir fait confiance, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt.
Cordialement,
l'équipe Paris je t'aime - Office de Tourisme

Mariejel A.
5/5
27 November 2023

Louvre is so big.
I was not able to see all of the floors despite I was 6 hours there.
I really enjoyed most of the paintings and sculptures. It was a lot for me to see all in a day. I would definitely come again soon in the future. Really enjoyed the tour 👍😍

Antwort von Paris je t'aime - Tourismusbüro
29 November 2023

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfaite de votre visite du musee du Louvre. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité, et nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à faciliter votre expérience.
Merci de nous avoir fait confiance, et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt.
Cordialement,
l'équipe Paris je t'aime - Office de Tourisme

Juan Carlos S.
5/5
Excelente
22 November 2023

Todo ok, sin problemas en todo sentido.
Excelente por el medio ofrecido para la compra de los tickers.

LUCILE ET FRANCK T.
5/5
13 November 2023
Temps d attente relativement faible. On était en novembre en meme’temps
ALBERTO C.
4/5
13 November 2023

Recomendamos al menos audio guía
El museo es complicado de recorrer para el turista no francés

NICOLE V.
5/5
6 November 2023
Wunderschönes Museum! Gehört zu jedem Paris Besuch dazu!
Igor et Tatyana F.
5/5
4 November 2023

During our stay in Paris, the Tourist office helped us a lot, not only to organize our visit to the Louvre but also answered our questions regarding visits to the Chateau de la Malmaison, Fontainebleau and other places.
The agents were very attentive to details and gave us good advice.
Thank you,
Tatyana, Igor

Virginie W.
5/5
4 November 2023
Conforme à nos attentes
James L.
5/5
1 November 2023
Thank you for the help and all the suggestions you had for us as first time visitors to Paris.
MARIA P.
4/5
31 Oktober 2023
Vistamos la zona dedicada a la civilización egipcia, muy interesante
Anita H.
4/5
27 Oktober 2023

Fabulous building with some beautiful art.
I have to be honest and say that despite being an art lover, I was most impressed with the architecture and decor.
The Treasurers of Notre-Dame was a little disappointing given that there's very few treasurers left to showcase. There was also inconsistency in information provided, some on many languages and others only in French.
Overall a great visit for a good price.

Richard H.
5/5
11 Oktober 2023
Gute zeitliche Ordnung. Sind über seitlichen Eingang in in Louvre gekommen.
Claudia M.
5/5
9 Oktober 2023
Organized and fast entrance. Pleasant experience.
EDUARDO RAMON M.
5/5
8 Oktober 2023
Muy bien
EDUARDO RAMON M.
5/5
8 Oktober 2023
Maravilloso aunque demasiada gente
David E.
4/5
4 Oktober 2023
Sehr schön, trotz vieler Menschen
Johann J.
5/5
4 Oktober 2023
Great to see all the famous buildings from the upper deck of the ship.
Johann J.
4/5
4 Oktober 2023

Very interesting to see such a lot of pictures and art work.
Good organisation at entrance when slot was booked.
Quite confusing inside.
Too many people standing before La Joconda (Mona Lisa)

IONA H.
5/5
29 September 2023
Friendly and helpful staff member gave me the best advice to visit sites in Paris.
Francesca C.
5/5
29 September 2023
Ottimo
Eduardo F.
5/5
21 September 2023
Este museo merece muchas visitas.
Antonia G.
5/5
20 September 2023
TODO PERFECTO
Isabelle J.
4/5
17 September 2023
Beaucoup d’escaliers, même sur un même étage.
Constanze Valeska D.
4/5
11 September 2023
Alles sehr beeindruckend und toll, aber es war sehr schwierig, sich zurecht zu findwn
Hahnemann C.
5/5
11 September 2023
Le musée est très vaste et un jour ne me semble pas suffisant pour en voir tout le contenu. La beauté de ce musée n’est pas seulement ses œuvres mais aussi son architecture. Visite incontournable lors d’un voyage à Paris.
Mariella S.
5/5
6 September 2023
La prenotazione e la visita al Louvre sono andate benissimo, le audioguide sono però difficili da utilizzare e pertanto inadeguate per una normale clientela.
Claudio F.
5/5
6 September 2023

Organizzazione perfetta, prenotato dall'Italia ho atteso soltanto 10 minuti per entrare, nonostante fosse molto affollato.
Inutile e superfluo parlare delle meravigliose opere esposte.
Dovrò tornarci, una giornata decisamente insufficiente per poterlo visitare tutto

PETER G.
5/5
29 August 2023
Beste Vorbuchung im Gare du Nord.
MARCO L.
5/5
22 August 2023
Beautiful
José Andres A.
5/5
21 August 2023
Facil acceso ya que se evita colas y puntualidad en las hora reservada.
Alvaro L.
5/5
14 August 2023
Todo genial
Edmund Chong F.
4/5
13 August 2023
Good
Friedel T.
5/5
9 August 2023
Gute Organisation
Véronique R.
5/5
8 August 2023
La file pour entrée était assez longue malgré les billets achetés en ligne
LAURENT P.
5/5
7 August 2023
Le plus beau musée du monde.
Fahd C.
5/5
31 Juli 2023
Agréable
Miroslav H.
4/5
28 Juli 2023

beautiful tour, what we miss, was signs where sould we go next...often we were not sure if we were on that floor and where we should go next (right/left)...of course, path to mona lisa was clear.
Anyway we where happy to visit Musee du Louvre.

Sylvie T.
5/5
25 Juli 2023
Hat alles gut geklappt
Jenny M.
5/5
23 Juli 2023
An amazing experience that did not disappoint. Skip the line tour is a must - well organised and kept to the time line exactly.
Manu M.
5/5
Super
12 Juli 2023
All Good and thanks for the support.. highly recommend to book in advance using Paris je T'aime website.. otherwise need to waste time in long queues.. we got inside within 15min by having an ticket booked using Paris je T'aime website.