COMMUNICATION (E-COMMUNICATION/PUBLISHING/TELECOMMUNICATIONS)

Skyding

NC - 75 Paris 77 - Seine-et-Marne
sGuiding is a mobile audioguide app available for both IOS and Android. It's tailored for independent travelers who want to experience Paris without a personal guide. Within the app, users can select from a variety of themed itineraries or venture out on their own, guided by our GPS-based automatic voice guide. Our detailed descriptions provide rich historical context and fascinating stories about Parisian heritage sites. The app is accessible in three languages (French, English, and Chinese), with content meticulously translated and professionally recorded by the sGuiding team.

Download the sGuiding app:

IOS
https://apps.apple.com/fr/app/sguiding/id1630726825

Android
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.skydingapp

Sustainable approach

sGuiding gives individual visitors the chance to discover Paris with an eco-friendly audioguide solution, without the need for a guided tour by bus or boat. We encourage soft mobility for everyone, with content lasting around 2min30, ideal for a walking tour.

Handicap

Offer adapted to disabled people
Hearing impairment
Physical
Visual

Thanks to automatic triggering near sites, sGuiding is the ideal solution for an independent visit to Paris. Descriptions are available to listen to as well as to read, making it easy for visually, hearing and motor-impaired visitors.

Paris for people with disabilities

Official partner

COMMUNICATION (E-COMMUNICATION/ÉDITION/TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS)

Skyding

NC - 75 Paris 77 - Seine-et-Marne
Skyding - Moulin Rouge mascotte - 2023
Skyding - Alexandre III - 2023
Skyding - Café mascotte - 2023
Skyding - Opéra - 2023
Skyding - Palais Royal - 2023
Skyding - Place  du Tertre mascotte - 2023
Skyding - Pont Bir Hakeim - 2023
Skyding - Sacré Coeur - 2023
Skyding - Saint-Pierre mascotte - 2023
Skyding - Tour Eiffel - 2023
Skyding - Tuileries - 2023
sGuiding est une application audioguide téléchargeable sur IOS et Androïd pour les touristes locaux ou internationaux qui souhaitent (re)découvrir Paris. Le visiteur peut aussi bien suivre un de nos itinéraires proposés par des guides conférenciers, ou se balader librement au gré de ses découvertes grâce à notre système de déclenchement automatique via GPS. Les descriptions mettent en avant l’histoire et les anecdotes des sites du patrimoine parisien. L’application est disponible en trois langues (français, anglais et chinois) et le contenu traduit et enregistré par l’équipe sGuiding

Démarche durable

sGuiding donne la possibilité aux visiteurs individuels de découvrir Paris avec un solution audioguide écologique, sans la nécessité d’une visite commentée en bus ou en bateau. Nous encourageons la mobilité douce pour tout le monde, en proposant un contenu de 2min30 environ, idéal pour une visite à pied.

Handicap

Offre adaptée aux personnes handicapées
Auditif
Moteur
Visuel

Grâce au déclenchement automatique à proximité des sites, sGuiding est une solution idéale pour une visite autonome de Paris. Les descriptions sont disponibles à l’écoute comme à la lecture ; une offre adaptée qui facilite ainsi la prise en main pour les personnes en situation de handicap visuel, auditif et moteur.

Handicap : Séjourner à Paris

Partenaire officiel

Informations pratiques